Enter Username
 
Enter Password
 
Journals
News
FAQ
Subscription

 Editorial Board

Chairman 

Fallah, Mohammad, Assistant Professor

South Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mohammad.fallah43@yahoo.com

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Editor in Chief

Najafi, SeyedEsmaeil, Assistant Professor

Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Email:   najafi1515@yahoo.com

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   
 

Executive Manager

Mosaffa, Farshid, 

 

Tehran, Iran

Email:   

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   
 

 

 

 

Member of Editorial Board

(In Alphabetical Order)

 

Abareshi, Ahmad, Senior Lecturer

RMIT University

Melbourne, Australia

Email:   

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Azadeh, Ali, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Email:   aazadeh@ut.ac.ir

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Bruni, Maria Elena, Assistant Professor

University of Calabria

Italy

Email:   mebruni@deis.unical.it

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Labropulu, Fotini, Professor

University of Regina

Regina, SK, Canada

Email:   fotini.labropulu@uregina.ca

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

 Li, Jingpeng, Professor

University of Stirling

Scotland, UK

Email:   jli@cs.stir.ac.uk

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Liang, Liang, Professor

University of Science and technology of China

China

Email:   lliang@ustc.edu.cn

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

 Rabani, Masoud, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

 Email:   mrabani@ut.ac.ir 

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Sahoo, Biresh K, Professor

Xavier Institute of Management, 

Bhubaneswar, India

Email:   biresh@ximb.ac.in

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Taghavifard, Mohammad, Assistant Professor

AllamehTabatabai University

Tehran, Iran

Email:   taghavifard@atu.ac.ir 

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Tarokh, Mohammad Jafar, Associate Professor

KhajehNasirToosi University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mjtarokh@kntu.ac.ir

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Tavakkoli-Moghaddam, Reza, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Email:   tavakoli@ut.ac.ir

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   

Xu, Zeshui, Professor

PLA University of Science and Technology

China

Email:   xuzeshui@263.net

Tel:


 

Biography

 

Research Interest

 

Certificate

 
   
     
 

 


Name:   
Email:      
Pm:    
 
Copyright © 2014 nvlscience.com. All rights reserved.